Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 201819:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 4th January 201810:00MIDWEEK COMMUNION
Sunday 7th January 201810:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 9th January 201819:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 11th January 201810:00MIDWEEK COMMUNION
Sunday 14th January 201810:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 16th January 201819:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 18th January 201810:00MIDWEEK COMMUNION
Sunday 21st January 201810:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 23rd January 201819:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 25th January 201810:00MIDWEEK COMMUNION
Saturday 27th January 201819:30BURNS NIGHT
Sunday 28th January 201810:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 30th January 201819:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
<< December 2017