Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201811:00CHRISTMAS TREE FESTIVAL
COME ALONG AND SEE ALL OUR WONDERFUL TREES PROMOTING ALL THATS GOOD IN NEWHEY AND SURROUNDING DISTRICTS
Sunday 2nd December 201810:30HOLY COMMUNION
15:3050yrs of CHRISTINGLE
HELP US CELEBRATE 50 yrs of CHRISTINGLE at Newhey
Tuesday 4th December 201819:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 6th December 201810:00HOLY COMMUNION
SAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 9th December 201810:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 11th December 201819:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 13th December 201810:00HOLY COMMUNION
SAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 16th December 201810:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 18th December 201819:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 20th December 201810:00HOLY COMMUNION
SAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 27th December 201810:00HOLY COMMUNION
SAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 30th December 201810:30HOLY COMMUNION
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018