Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018  CHURCH BELLS
50th Anniversary of the Dedication of our Bells
Hope to Ring a quarter peal of Plain Bob minor prior to morning service.
10:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 10th April 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
12:00ANNUAL P.C.C. MEETING
MEETING WHERE CHURCH OFFICERS ARE ELECTED.

YOUR CHURCH NEEDS YOU
Tuesday 17th April 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Saturday 21st April 2018 03:00HUSTINGS
AN OPPORTUNITY TO MEET WITH AND QUESTION CANDIDATES IN THIS MONTHS LOCAL ELECTIONS.

IF YOU WISH TO ATTEND CONTACT
newheymilnrow@outlook.com by 19th April.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30NO SERVICE AT ST THOMAS
THIS YEARS CONFIRMATION SERVICE IS TO BE HELD AT ST JAMES MILNROW 9AM
PLEASE SUPPORT ALL THOSE WHO ARE TO BE CONFIRMED.
Tuesday 24th April 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
<< March 2018