Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Tuesday 2nd July 201919:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Sunday 7th July 201910:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 9th July 201919:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Sunday 14th July 201910:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 16th July 201919:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Sunday 21st July 201910:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 23rd July 201919:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Friday 26th July 201907:00CHEESE AND WINE EVENING
EVENT TO BE HELD IN CHURCH TICKETS £5 PLEASE TRY TO BOOK IN ADVANCE FOR THIS POPULAR EVENT.
Sunday 28th July 201910:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 30th July 201919:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
<< June