Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 201719:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NEWHEY Bellringers practice in St Thomas Newhey each Tues evening
7.45-9-15
Thursday 7th September 201710:00MIDWEEK COMMUNION
Tuesday 12th September 201719:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NEWHEY Bellringers practice in St Thomas Newhey each Tues evening
7.45-9-15
Thursday 14th September 201710:00MIDWEEK COMMUNION
Sunday 17th September 201710:30HOLY COMMUNION
Thursday 21st September 201710:00MIDWEEK COMMUNION
Sunday 24th September 201710:30HOLY COMMUNION
Monday 25th September 201719:30SLIDE SHOW
SLIDES OF OLD NEWHEY AND MILNROW
£3 inc refereshments
Thursday 28th September 201710:00MIDWEEK COMMUNION
Saturday 30th September 201719:30BARN DANCE
£8 ADULTS £4 CHILDREN
INCLUDES A POTATO PIE SUPPER.

A REALLY FUN FILLED ENJOYABLE EVENING
<< August 2017