Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

ST THOMAS CHURCH NEWHEY ROCHDALE
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00MIDWEEK COMMUNION
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 9th January 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00MIDWEEK COMMUNION
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00MIDWEEK COMMUNION
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00MIDWEEK COMMUNION
Saturday 27th January 2018 19:30BURNS NIGHT
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 30th January 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME