Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

ST THOMAS CHURCH NEWHEY ROCHDALE
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 4th October 2018 10:00HOLY COMMUNIONSAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Friday 5th October 2018 09:15DAY SCHOOL HARVEST SERVICETHIS SEVICE IS TO BE HELD IN CHURCH
Sunday 7th October 2018 09:45HARVEST BREAKFASTENJOY BACON, SAUSAGE BUTTIES AND MORE. COLLECTIONS TAKEN WILL GO TO THE CHILDREN,S SOCIETY
10:30HOLY COMMUNIONHARVEST FESTIVAL ALL CONTRIBUTIONS WILL GO TO THE BOOTH CENTRE AND FOOD BANK
Tuesday 9th October 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 11th October 2018 10:00HOLY COMMUNIONSAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Saturday 13th October 2018 14:00BRASS BAND CONCERTMILNROW BAND PRESENT A CONCERT IN AID OF CHURCH FUNDS. Adults £8 . Children £4 tickets available from Val 01706 848349
16:30BELL RINGING WELCOME TO A VISITING GROUP FROM LEEDS The ringers are a group on a ringing outing, visiting a number of churches in the area during the day
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 16th October 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:00HOLY COMMUNIONSAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 25th October 2018 10:00HOLY COMMUNIONSAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 30th October 2018 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME