Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

ST THOMAS CHURCH NEWHEY ROCHDALE
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 5th March 2019 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 7th March 2019 10:00HOLY COMMUNIONSAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 12th March 2019 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 14th March 2019 10:00HOLY COMMUNIONSAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 19th March 2019 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 21st March 2019 10:00HOLY COMMUNIONSAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 26th March 2019 19:45BELL RINGING PRACTICENOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 28th March 2019 10:00HOLY COMMUNIONSAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:30HOLY COMMUNION