Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Sunday 4th March 201810:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 6th March 201819:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Sunday 11th March 201810:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 13th March 201819:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Sunday 18th March 201810:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 20th March 201819:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Saturday 24th March 201812:00DAFFODIL LUNCH
Tickets £5 Adults, £2.50 Children
Sunday 25th March 201810:30PALM SUNDAY
alt (9:am St James)
Tuesday 27th March 201819:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Wednesday 28th March 201810:00Service at St James only
Thursday 29th March 201810:00Maundy Thursday
alt 7pm at St James
Friday 30th March 201812:00Good Friday St James only
Service at St James only
Saturday 31st March 201819:00Holy Sat SERVICE St Thomas' only
<< February 2018