Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 3rd March 201910:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 5th March 201919:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 7th March 201910:00HOLY COMMUNION
SAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 10th March 201910:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 12th March 201919:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 14th March 201910:00HOLY COMMUNION
SAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 17th March 201910:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 19th March 201919:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 21st March 201910:00HOLY COMMUNION
SAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 24th March 201910:30HOLY COMMUNION
Tuesday 26th March 201919:45BELL RINGING PRACTICE
NOVICES WELCOME
Thursday 28th March 201910:00HOLY COMMUNION
SAID SERVCE IN CHURCH
ALL ARE WELCOME
Sunday 31st March 201910:30HOLY COMMUNION
<< February